Agents



Adrienne Standridge

Adrienne Standridge

Phone: (805) 541-1921

Mobile: 805-538-8810

Email: adrienne@adriennesellsslo.com

Learn More

Alec Casanova

Alec Casanova

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-709-4152

Email: Alec@c21home.com

Learn More

Alicia Diaz

Alicia Diaz

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-540-4244

Email: Alicia.Diaz@C21Home.com

Learn More

April Hugh

April Hugh

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-878-5056

Email: aprilhugh4homes@gmail.com

Learn More

April Moulton

April Moulton

Phone: (805)-489-2100

Mobile: 805-391-0222

Email: sold@aprilmoulton.com

Learn More

Art San Juan

Art San Juan

Mobile: 805-310-2486

Email: Art.SanJuan@c21home.com

Learn More

Ashley Price

Ashley Price

Phone: 805-235-2559

Email: ashley.price@c21home.com

Learn More

Ashley Williamson

Ashley Williamson

Phone: (805) 489-2100

Mobile: (805) 668-0816

Email: ashley.williamson@c21home.com

Learn More

Bernadette Corona

Bernadette Corona

Phone: 805-239-0021

Mobile: 805-835-3166

Email: bernadette.corona@c21home.com

Learn More

Bette Naugle

Bette Naugle

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-705-7497

Email: Betten@C21home.com

Learn More

Bill Cockshott

Bill Cockshott

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-441-5902

Email: RealtyBill@charter.net

Learn More

Billie Jean Chadwick

Billie Jean Chadwick

Phone: 805-736-5663

Mobile: 805-588-0628

Email: c21bjc@yahoo.com

Learn More

Blake Chaffee

Blake Chaffee

Phone: 805-481-2100

Mobile: 805-459-2455

Email: Blake.chaffee@c21home.com

Learn More

Bonnie Christiansen

Bonnie Christiansen

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-792-0043

Email: bonniechomes@gmail.com

Learn More

Brian Wolf

Brian Wolf

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-441-9612

Email: Brian.Wolf@c21home.com

Learn More

Byron Grant

Byron Grant

Phone: 805-481-4297

Mobile: 805-441-2560

Email: byron-grant@C21Home.com

Learn More

Carol Ann Odee

Carol Ann Odee

Phone: (805) 934-2105

Mobile: 805-268-6457

Email: customercare@c21home.com

Learn More

Caron Krauch

Caron Krauch

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-550-9404

Email: Caron.Krauch@c21home.com

Learn More

Catherine Sayers

Catherine Sayers

Mobile: 805-588-2377

Email: catherine.sayers@c21home.com

Learn More

Chelsea Smith

Chelsea Smith

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-748-8538

Email: chelsea.smith@c21home.com

Learn More

Chris Workmon

Chris Workmon

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: (760) 404-8735

Email: chrisworkmon@gmail.com

Learn More

Christine Rizzo

Christine Rizzo

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-598-7875

Email: CRizzo@C21Home.com

Learn More

Cipriano Hernandez

Cipriano Hernandez

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-234-4573

Email: Cipriano.Hernandez@c21home.com

Learn More

Cynthia Harrigan

Cynthia Harrigan

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-441-6300

Email: Cynthia.Harrigan@C21Home.com

Learn More

Damien Montoya

Damien Montoya

Phone: (805) 541-1921

Mobile: (310) 774-7383

Email: damien.montoya@c21home.com

Learn More

Daniel Swanson

Daniel Swanson

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-709-4111

Email: dan.swanson@c21home.com

Learn More

Daphne Manos

Daphne Manos

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-602-6070

Email: Daphne.Manos@c21home.com

Learn More

David Jacobs

David Jacobs

Phone: 916-895-5398

Email: Dave.Jacobs@c21home.com

Learn More

David McNamara

David McNamara

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-459-3966

Email: david.mcnamara@c21home.com

Learn More

Debbi Crossland

Debbi Crossland

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-235-2100

Email: Debbi@c21home.com

Learn More

Denny Manson

Phone: (805) 931-7111

Mobile: (805) 264-0637

Email: nipomoguy01@yahoo.com

Learn More

Destiny Coffman

Destiny Coffman

Mobile: (805)431-0870

Learn More

Diane Caston

Diane Caston

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-710-0588

Email: Diane.Caston@c21home.com

Learn More

Eileen Ellison

Eileen Ellison

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-574-3890

Email: EileenEllison.RE@gmail.com

Learn More

Elena Newton

Elena Newton

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-459-3816

Email: elena.newton@century21.com

Learn More

Eliad Becker

Eliad Becker

Phone: (805) 773-2100

Mobile: (805) 550-5963

Email: Eliad@C21Home.com

Learn More

Elisabeth Braithwaite

Elisabeth Braithwaite

Phone: (805) 736-5663

Mobile: (805) 588-7603

Email: elisabeth.b@c21home.com

Learn More

Ernie Villalba

Ernie Villalba

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-635-4484

Email: Ernie.Villalba@c21home.com

Learn More

Fadel Albarakat

Fadel Albarakat

Phone: 805-717-8419

Email: fadel.alba@c21home.com

Learn More

Fawn Portugal

Fawn Portugal

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-541-2959

Email: Fawn@c21home.com

Learn More

Faye Ogden

Faye Ogden

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-550-8685

Email: FayeO@c21home.com

Learn More

Fred Pluard

Fred Pluard

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-478-9431

Email: Fredp@c21home.com

Learn More

Gabriel Schlaefer

Gabriel Schlaefer

Phone: 530-613-5808

Email: gabriel.schlaefer@c21home.com

Learn More

Galyna Tolu

Galyna Tolu

Phone: (805) 773-2100

Mobile: (650) 799-5471

Email: galyna.tolu@c21home.com

Learn More

George Luna

George Luna

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-868-3124

Email: george.luna@c21home.com

Learn More

Ginette McCleery

Ginette McCleery

Phone: (805) 773-2100

Mobile: 805-904-8456

Email: Ginette.McCleery@c21home.com

Learn More

Jack Hardy

Jack Hardy

Phone: 805-481-2100

Mobile: 805-235-0314

Email: jack@C21Home.com

Learn More

James Gallegos

James Gallegos

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-478-2406

Email: jamesgallegos1@yahoo.com

Learn More

James Kelsey

James Kelsey

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-709-4828

Email: james@C21Home.com

Learn More

Jan Bewley

Jan Bewley

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-674-4280

Email: Jan.Bewley@c21home.com

Learn More

Janice Engle

Janice Engle

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-440-3332

Email: janice@janiceengle.com

Learn More

Jay A. Conner

Jay A. Conner

Phone: 805-686-9290

Mobile: 805-550-6305

Email: JConner@C21Home.com

Learn More

Jean Harper

Jean Harper

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-341-3793

Email: JeanH@c21home.com

Learn More

Jeanne Helphenstine

Jeanne Helphenstine

Phone: 805-481-4297

Mobile: 805-748-9787

Email: jeanne.helphenstine@c21home.com

Learn More

Jennifer Doyle

Jennifer Doyle

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-801-0215

Email: Doylejwn333@gmail.com

Learn More

Jennifer Leininger

Jennifer Leininger

Phone: 805-481-2100

Mobile: 805-235-0331

Email: Jennifer@hardyteam.com

Learn More

Jennifer Michels

Jennifer Michels

Phone: (805) 466-8000

Mobile: (805) 315-8006

Email: Jen.bronfeld@C21home.com

Learn More

Jesse Rivera

Jesse Rivera

Phone: (805) 934-2105

Mobile: 805-631-3654

Email:  jesserivera20009@gmail.com

Learn More

Jessica French

Jessica French

Phone: (805) 904-5414

Email: Jessica.French@c21home.com

Learn More

Jim Kelsey

Jim Kelsey

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-709-4828

Email: jimk@c21home.com

Learn More

Jim Settle

Jim Settle

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-550-4204

Email: jim.settle@c21home.com

Learn More

Joanna Nowinski

Joanna Nowinski

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-470-9938

Email: Joanna.nowinski@c21home.com

Learn More

Joe Paul Garcia

Joe Paul Garcia

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-878-3862

Email: Joepaul@c21home.com

Learn More

Julie Bailey

Julie Bailey

Phone: (805) 528-2000

Mobile: (805) 235-8022

Email: julie.bailey@c21home.com

Learn More

Julie Klein

Julie Klein

Mobile: 805-489-5263

Email: julie.klein@c21home.com

Learn More

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-423-0196

Email: Julie.thompson@c21home.com

Learn More

Kalua Kuhnle

Kalua Kuhnle

Phone: 805-931-7111

Mobile: 805-709-6412

Email: Kalua@c21home.com

Learn More

Kari Schultz

Kari Schultz

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-602-7730

Email: kari.schultz@c21home.com

Learn More

Karla Langner

Karla Langner

Phone: (805) 466-8000

Mobile: (805) 305-1665

Email: homes@karlalangner.com

Learn More

Kate Yun

Kate Yun

Phone: (805) 931-7111

Mobile: 805-459-3357

Email: kate.yun@c21home.com

Learn More

Kathe Hustace

Kathe Hustace

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-459-6436

Email: hustacek@gmail.com

Learn More

Kristyn Cram

Kristyn Cram

Phone: 805-266-5967

Email: kristyn.cram@c21home.com

Learn More

Kyle Rice

Kyle Rice

Mobile: 805-235-0382

Email: KyleRiceRealty@gmail.com

Learn More

Laurie Gardner

Laurie Gardner

Phone: (805) 541-1921

Mobile: 805-748-5780

Email: Laurie.gardner@c21home.com

Learn More

Leslie Sherrill

Leslie Sherrill

Phone: (805) 934-2105

Mobile: 805-588-7180

Email: leslie.sherrill@c21home.com

Learn More

Linda Chuises

Linda Chuises

Phone: 805-481-2100

Mobile: 805-748-3639

Email: linda.chuises@c21home.com

Learn More

Linda Mangat

Linda Mangat

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-779-1056

Email: linda.mangat@c21home.com

Learn More

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Phone: (805) 239-0021

Mobile: 805-260-9101

Email: LisaMillerRealty@gmail.com

Learn More

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Phone: (805) 239-0021

Mobile: (805) 260-9101

Email: Lisa.Miller@c21home.com

Learn More

Lisa Morinini

Lisa Morinini

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-252-1769

Email: Lisa.morinini@c21home.com

Learn More

Lisa Spencer

Lisa Spencer

Phone: (805) 239-0021

Mobile: (805) 538-8902

Email: lisa.spencer@c21home.com

Learn More

Lorrie Stahl

Lorrie Stahl

Phone: 805-931-7111

Mobile: 805-478-0484

Email: lorriestahl0484@gmail.com

Learn More

Louise Porton

Louise Porton

Phone: (805) 773-2100

Mobile: (805) 825-1163

Email: Louise.Porton@c21home.com

Learn More

Luis Quintana Ruiz

Luis Quintana Ruiz

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-459-4368

Email: luquin08@gmail.com

Learn More

Lupe Montero

Lupe Montero

Phone: 805-636-7312

Email: lupe.montero@c21home.com

Learn More

Lynette Hernandez

Lynette Hernandez

Phone: (805) 489-2100

Mobile: (805) 406-0597

Email: designblessings69@yahoo.com

Learn More

M. Dennis Jones

M. Dennis Jones

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-310-6437

Email: Dennis.Jones@c21home.com

Learn More

Marc Wood

Marc Wood

Phone: (805) 541-1921

Mobile: (614) 403-3715

Email: MarcWood3232@gmail.com

Learn More

Marina Rigby

Marina Rigby

Phone: 805-239-0021

Mobile: 805-610-0631

Email: marina.rigby@c21home.com

Learn More

Michael Rowan

Michael Rowan

Phone: 805-239-0021

Mobile: 805-400-4712

Email: michael.rowan@c21home.com

Learn More

Michela Schwartz

Michela Schwartz

Mobile: 805-703-1240

Email: michelina.schwartz@icloud.com

Learn More

Michele Adney

Michele Adney

Phone: 805-481-4297

Mobile: 805-801-1204

Email: michele.adney@c21home.com

Learn More

Michelle Adams

Michelle Adams

Phone: (805) 931-7111

Mobile: (916) 955-1840

Email: michelle.adams@c21home.com

Learn More

Mike Sherer

Mike Sherer

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-423-0910

Email: Michael.Sherer@c21home.com

Learn More

Myles Johnson

Myles Johnson

Phone: (805) 736-5663

Mobile: 805.588.3124

Email: mylesjohnson.re@gmail.com

Learn More

Nora Looney

Nora Looney

Phone: 805-481-4297

Mobile: 805-471-0112

Email: nora@noralooney.com

Learn More

Olan Kaigel

Olan Kaigel

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-703-3749

Email: olank@c21home.com

Learn More

Pamela Hogue

Pamela Hogue

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-878-0493

Email: pamela@c21home.com

Learn More

Pamela Stevens

Pamela Stevens

Phone: (805) 736-5663

Mobile: (805) 757-9664

Email: pamela.stevens@c21home.com

Learn More

Pat Shuster

Pat Shuster

Phone: 805-773-2100

Email: pats@c21home.com

Learn More

Pat Wilson

Pat Wilson

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-610-8176

Email: Pat.Wilson@c21home.com

Learn More

Patricia Ramirez

Patricia Ramirez

Phone: (805) 239-0021

Mobile: 805-610-8094

Email: Pramirezrealty@gmail.com

Learn More

Rané Aguilar

Rané Aguilar

Phone: (805) 709-3415

Email: Rane.Aguilar@c21home.com

Learn More

Ray Spencer

Ray Spencer

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-448-8703

Email: RayS@C21Home.com

Learn More

Rene Aubourg

Rene Aubourg

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-235-0345

Email: Rene.Aubourg@c21home.com

Learn More

Richard Shannon

Richard Shannon

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-878-3077

Email: Richard.Shannon@c21home.com

Learn More

Rob Feder

Rob Feder

Phone: 805) 541-1921

Mobile: 805-305-1007

Email: rob@robfeder.com

Learn More

Robert Moya

Robert Moya

Phone: 1.805.466.8000

Mobile: 1.805.550.5650

Email: robert.moya@c21home.com

Learn More

Rochelle Hanson-Torres

Rochelle Hanson-Torres

Phone: 805-610-0566

Email: Hansonpremierproperties@gmail.com

Learn More

Rocio Lopez

Rocio Lopez

Phone: (805) 736-5663

Mobile: 805-720-5180

Email: Rociov@c21home.com

Learn More

Ronda OBrien

Ronda OBrien

Phone: 805-239-0021

Mobile: 805-801-4576

Email: ronda.obrien@c21home.com

Learn More

Ruben Canales, Jr.

Ruben Canales, Jr.

Phone: 805-239-0021

Mobile: 805-434-8816

Email: Ruben.Canales@C21Home.com

Learn More

Ruben Ojeda

Ruben Ojeda

Phone: (805) 931-7111

Mobile: (805) 868-8575

Email: rubenojeda1@gmail.com

Learn More

Sam Neal

Sam Neal

Phone: 805-250-0770

Email: sam@elevatebysjn.com

Learn More

Sandi Frazier

Sandi Frazier

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-406-4890

Email: Sandi.frazier@Century21.com

Learn More

Sandy Nichols

Sandy Nichols

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-235-4677

Email: sandynicholsc21@gmail.com

Learn More

Sandy Schmidt

Sandy Schmidt

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-878-0720

Email: SSHomes4U@yahoo.com

Learn More

Sara Corliss

Sara Corliss

Phone: (805) 773-2100

Mobile: (562)234-0688

Email: saracorliss@yahoo.com

Learn More

Scott Nichols

Scott Nichols

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-235-4660

Email: scottnicholsre@gmail.com

Learn More

Sheila Hardy

Sheila Hardy

Phone: 805-481-2100

Mobile: 805-235-0328

Email: sheila@C21Home.com

Learn More

Shelly McNamara

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-550-4137

Email: Shelly.McNamara@C21Home.com

Learn More

Sherral Domako

Sherral Domako

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-540-8951

Email: Sherral.Domako@C21Home.com

Learn More

Shirley Hulin

Shirley Hulin

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-235-4877

Email: ShirleyH@c21home.com

Learn More

Stephen Schultz

Stephen Schultz

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-305-6143

Email: stephen.schultz@c21home.com

Learn More

Steve Edmonston

Steve Edmonston

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 559-975-5228

Email: sedmonstonc21@gmail.com

Learn More

Steve Martin

Steve Martin

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-748-9222

Email: smartin@c21home.com

Learn More

Steve Murphy

Steve Murphy

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-550-1234

Email: SteveM@C21Home.com

Learn More

Stew Hizey

Stew Hizey

Phone: 805-931-7111

Mobile: 805-550-8705

Email: Stew.Hizey@C21Home.com

Learn More

Susan Wies

Susan Wies

Phone: (805) 931-7111

Mobile: (805) 458-0390

Email: susan.wies@c21home.com

Learn More

Susana Panayuk

Susana Panayuk

Phone: 805-886-9504

Mobile: 805-736-5663

Email: susy.panasyuk@c21home.com

Learn More

Tessa Hagwood

Tessa Hagwood

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-215-6938

Email: TessaHagwood@gmail.com

Learn More

The Nichols Real Estate Team

The Nichols Real Estate Team

Phone: 805-489-2100

Mobile: 805-235-4660 or 805-235-4677

Email: scottnicholsre@gmail.com or sandynicholsc21@gmail.com

Learn More

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-748-1197

Email: Tim@RileyRealEstate.com

Learn More

Tom Knight

Tom Knight

Phone: 805-931-7111

Email: tom.knight@C21Home.com

Learn More

Tony Kirkorian

Tony Kirkorian

Phone: 805-773-2100

Mobile: 805-295-0910

Email: Tony.Kirkorian@c21home.com

Learn More

Val Walla

Val Walla

Mobile: 805-853-8318

Email: Val@TeamWalla.com

Learn More

Vicky Simpson

Vicky Simpson

Phone: 805-466-8000

Mobile: 805-674-7461

Email: vicky.simpson@c21home.com

Learn More

Xavier Spencer

Xavier Spencer

Phone: (805) 466-8000

Mobile: 925-325-8169

Email: Xavier.spencer@c21home.com

Learn More

Yolanda Ponce

Yolanda Ponce

Phone: 805-934-2105

Mobile: 805-310-1962

Email: Yolanda.ponce@c21home.com

Learn More

Zenovia Cooks

Zenovia Cooks

Phone: (805) 466-8000

Mobile: 805-806-3564

Email: Cookszenovia@gmail.com

Learn More