1054 Los Osos Valley Rd.

Los Osos, CA 93402

Phone: (805) 528-2000

Email: customercare@c21home.com

View Homes in this Area

Featured Listings

 

Los Osos Agents

Jaime Nordlund

Jaime Nordlund

Phone: 805-541-1921

Email: jaime.nordlund@c21home.com

Learn More

Shannon Kessler

Shannon Kessler

Phone: 805-541-1921

Mobile: 805-710-3512

Email: shannon@c21home.com

Learn More

Carrie Filler

Carrie Filler

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-459-5673

Email: Carrie.Filler@c21home.com

Learn More

Debbi Crossland

Debbi Crossland

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-235-2100

Email: Debbi@c21home.com

Learn More

Louise Dickenson

Louise Dickenson

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-423-6563

Email: LouiseD@c21home.com

Learn More

Merrie Kay Reis-Sterkel

Merrie Kay Reis-Sterkel

Phone: 805-528-2000

Mobile: 805-801-2868

Email: mkC21home@gmail.com

Learn More

Shirley Hulin

Shirley Hulin

Phone: 805-528-2000

Email: ShirleyH@c21home.com

Learn More